Big Screen Sports …

Screening of sports events is solely at the discretion of the venue’s management. No responsibility taken for omissions or errors.

FIFA World Cup ~ Qatar 2022

Sunday 4th December

France v Poland … Round of 16 … 3pm
England v Senegal … Round of 16 … 7pm

Monday 5th December

Japan v Croatia … Round of 16 … 3pm
Brazil v South Korea … Round of 16 … 7pm

Tuesday 6th December

Morocco v Spain … Round of 16 … 3pm
Portugal v Switzerland … Round of 16 … 7pm

Friday 9th December

Quarter-finals
Japan/Croatia v Brazil/South Korea 
… Quarter-final 1 … 3pm
Netherlands v Argentina … Quarter-final 2 … 7pm

Saturday 10th December

Quarter-finals
Morocco/Spain v Portugal/Switzerland 
… Quarter-final 3 … 3pm
England/Senegal v France/Poland… Quarter-final 4 … 7pm

Tuesday 13th December

Semi-final
Winner QF 1 v Winner QF 2 
… Semi-final 1 … 7pm

Wednesday 14th December

Semi-final
Winner QF 3 v Winner QF 4 
… Semi-final 2 … 7pm

Saturday 17th December

Third Place Play-off
Runner-up SF 1 v Runner-up SF 2 
… Third place play-off … 3pm

Sunday 18th December

FINAL
Winner SF 1 v Winner-up SF 2 
… Final … 3pm

EFL ~ Carabao Cup

Tuesday 20th December

MK Dons v Leicester – 7.45pm
Wolves v Gillingham – 7.45pm

Wednesday 21st December

Charlton Athletic v Brighton – 7.45pm
Newcastle v Bournemouth – 7.45pm
Southampton v Lincoln – 7.45pm
Man Utd v Burnley – 8pm

Thursday 22nd December

Man City v Liverpool – 8pm

United Rugby Championship

Sunday 4th December

Lions v Scarlets … Emirates Airline Park, 11.30am

Friday 23rd December

Sharks v Lions … Kings Park, 3pm
Stormers v Bulls … Newlands, 5.15pm
Connacht v Ulster
… The Sportsground, 7.35pm
Glasgow v Edinburgh … Scotstoun Stadium, 7.35pm

Saturday 24th December

Benetton v Zebre … Stadio Comunale di Monigo, 12.30pm

Monday 26th December

Dragons v Cardiff … Rodney Parade, 2.15pm
Ospreys v Scarlets … Swansea.com Stadium, 5.15pm
Munster v Leinster
… Thomond Park, 7.35pm

Friday 30th December

Edinburgh v Glasgow … Murrayfield Stadium, 7.35pm

Saturday 31st December

Zebre v Benetton … Stadio SergionLanfranchi, 12.30pm
Sharks v Bulls … Kings Park, 2.45pm
Stormers v Lions
… Newlands, 5pm

Sunday 1st January

Cardiff v Ospreys … Cardiff Arms Park, 3pm
Scarlets v Dragons … Parc y Scarlets, 5.15pm
Ulster v Munster
… Kingspan Stadium, 5.15pm
Leinster v Connacht … RDS Arena, 7.35pm

Friday 6th January

Munster v Lions … Musgrave Park, 7.35pm
Dragons v Bulls … Rodney Parade, 7.35pm

Saturday 7th January

Benetton v Ulster … Stadio Comunale di Monigo, 1pm
Edinburgh v Zebre … DAM Health Stadium, 3pm
Connacht v Sharks
… The Sportsground, 5.15pm
Cardiff v Scarlets … Cardiff Arms Park, 5.15pm
Ospreys v Leinster … Swansea.com Stadium, 7.35pm

Sunday 8th January

Glasgow v Stormers … Scotstoun Stadium, 3pm

European Rugby Challenge Cup

Irish Teams
Saturday 10th December

Connacht v Newcastle – The Sportsground, Galway … 5.30pm

Friday 16th December

Brive v Connacht – Stade Amédée-Doménech, Brive – 9pm

European Rugby Champions Cup

Irish Teams
Saturday 10th December

Racing 92 v Leinster – Stade Océane, Le Havre … 2pm

Sunday 11th December

Sale Sharks v Ulster – AJ Bell Stadium, Salford – 1pm
Munster v Toulouse – Thomond Park, Limerick – 3.15pm

Friday 16th December

Leinster v Gloucester – RDS Arena, Dublin – 8pm

Saturday 17th December

Ulster v La Rochelle – Kingspan Stadium, Belfast – 5.30pm

Sunday 18th December

Northampton v Munster – Franklin’s Gardens, Northampton – 1pm

Premier League

Monday 26th December

Brentford v Tottenham – 12.30pm
Crystal Palace v Fulham – 3pm
Everton v Wolves – 3pm
Leicester v Newcastle – 3pm
Southampton v Brighton – 3pm
Aston Villa v Liverpool – 3pm
Arsenal v West Ham – 3pm

Tuesday 27th December

Chelsea v Bournemouth – 5.30pm
Man Utd v Nottingham Forest – 8pm

Wednesday 28th December

Leeds v Man City – 8pm

Friday 30th December

West Ham v Brentford – 7.45pm
Liverpool v Leicester – 8pm … sky sports

Saturday 31st December

Wolves v Man Utd – 12.30pm
Bournemouth v Crystal Palace – 3pm
Fulham v Southampton – 3pm
Man City v Everton – 3pm
Newcastle v Leeds – 3pm
Brighton v Arsenal – 5.30pm … sky sports

Nealon's Bar

12 Church Street,
Skerries,
Co. Dublin.
K34 XY22

Opening Hours

Monday
5pm - 11.30pm
Tuesday
5pm - 11.30pm
Wednesday
5pm - 11.30pm
Thursday
5pm - 11.30pm
Friday
5pm - 12.30am
Saturday
12.30pm - 12.30am
Sunday
12.30pm - 11pm

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

Facebook